Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.86/5 Star Rating
442 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
the visits for my appointments have always been enjoyable. All staff personnel have been professional and courteous. Couldn't ask for more.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Butler is "awesome".
Mindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The Dr was patient and listened to me when I was telling him what was going on he truly listened and I truly appreciate him. He was very informative with my situation and concerned.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I have been seeing Dr. Wright for many years. He is totally professional, answers all my questions, and allows me to participate in my care plan.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Pleasant and excellent information.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I drove up from Lewiston and there was very little wait for either him or the blood work/x-rays. He listened and explained things very well.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Scheduler got me an appointment that worked for me and was pleasant The front office staff were welcoming Dr. Kenny is a great listener and goes the extra mile when given information.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very professional and compassionate. He was very thorough on my case.
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Always good. Surprises me with his memory!
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I am so thankful for Dr. Coan and his Team. Dr. Coan and his Team are compassionate and exceptionally thorough.
Jacqueline B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I was very happy with my visit--however--Dr. Butler said he was making a referral to Inland Im aging for a bone scan----I emphasized to make it in Coeur d Alene---and I received a call from their Spokane office after two weeks---I called and requested the ref feral be made to Inland Imagings Coeur d' Alene office and so far this has not happened-.Please make this referral to the right office!! Thank you
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Helpful and kind
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Good visit. I appreciate his willingness to look up names of rheumatologists in Utah where I am moving.
Patricia Ann P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
waited in exam room 1 hour..had to pay $4 parking.. Haven't had to wait that long before. So, I felt like some of my extra time for the day was taken and i had to rush around afterwards.
Scarlette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
He's a great doctor Listen to me sit down and talk to me about different things explain stuff to me I just really feel blessed coming to him
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Butler, was very thorough, patient and professional.
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Thoughtful, detailed, explains what is going on and how to deal with it at any understanding level. Willing to consider all Physical and neurological potential issues. Highly recommended.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The best!!
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr. Kennedy is always very thorough and listens to me. He is understanding of my issues and needs. I have been coming to him since my RA diagnosis and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Valley really takes his time and listens to you. He is always ready to help you sort out your symptoms and works towards a plan or plans of action if the first doesn't work out. He is throrgh