Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Wright was amazing, a good listener and understand the needs of myself and others I am sure.
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Informative and comprehensive
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Wright and his team are the best! Always the best experience and DR. Wright takes time and cares about his patients. So much compassion! 5 stars are not enough!!
Hollis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Coan always takes the time to listen and provides feedback, suggestions and is proactive about my health concerns. I highly recommend Dr Coan and his medical staff. They care about their patients as a whole and it shows in the care they provide and customer service they perform.
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Love every visit! Whether it’s Dr. or Mid-Level, MA, receptionist or phlebotomist- they’re all
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
It’s rare to have a Dr take the necessary time to interview and examine a patient without rushing through. Dr Coan was very thorough and personable.
Jerome B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
New office and location is very nice. Quality staff, good organization, I've been a patient for over ten years and the treatment has been successful. Highly recommend Dr. LaSalle and staff to anyone having symptoms of arthritis.
Mary .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Good listener. Not hurried visit
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Valley listens and problem solved at the bedside. He shows He truly care and hates his vast knowledge and expertise with a gentle explanation. I appreciate all his help as well as the amazing support staff in the office. His MA is personable, kind, and so helpful!
Dianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Butler is a very caring and efficient Physician.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Wright takes time to answer questions and is genuinely interested in me.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Complete compassionate competent. Best doctor to entrust in your physical and mental health.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Easy to talk to and good inforrmation
Chuck C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Linda & I are always more than pleased with Dr. Mueller in every regard. He is more than current on medical matters and very enlightening on all that matters -plus. His professionalism is personal while being very caring and always goes beyond the expected measure of care to address concerns in a most satisfactory way. We look forward to just seeing Dr. for his winsome ways that compliment his above average ability, skill and bedside manner. We are fortunate to have him ! Thanks - The Coopers, WallaWalla, WA
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
It was fine
Lyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr Mueller was prompt, had already checked my latest blood test results and answered all my questions.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
The day after I received the injection in my hip, I felt the best I have in months. I still do feel energetic and not sitting around watching myself get old. Miracle drug!
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Always love seeing Dr. LaSalle. He takes the time to actually listen and understand how you are feeling and addresses your concerns. He does not just dismiss you as soo many doctors do today!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Just two things left undone. Need Rx for 300mg Allopurinol Would like to know the results of my lab tests
Lance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very Good