Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA

4.86/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Fine
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Valley is a compassionate and well educated physician who strives to be on the leading edge of new research and information for chronic conditions. He is an excellent listener and has a holistic view of healing the body which is very refreshing. He allots enough time for a visit to allow you to be heard and cover the issues. Highly recommend!!
Julene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Valley has been a lifesaver for me! I first saw him in 2011 and he was able help when others couldn't. He is so knowledgeable, kind, a great listener, and i have highly recommended him to others. He has been an invaluable help to me with my medical issues.
Dirk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great staff, thorough exam and explanation for my pain
Lucy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I have much respect for Dr. Kenney. He listens to my concerns and focuses on addressing solutions of those concerns. He takes the time to know the whole person. I leave the appointment with direction on how to further handle my health challenges!
Molly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Wright is always good about listening to my symptoms and talking me through the options.
Shasta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Mueller took a lot of time with me to listen and discuss possible diagnosis and reasons for my symptoms. He was very kind and engaging. I was pleased with my first visit.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My first visit with Dr Coan was a very thorough and pleasant experience. I felt heard and understood for the first time in over 20 years, he gave me hope which I appreciate.
Bea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Was greater than ever . He could see I was in pain. He really helped me. Listen to me. That is what's it's all about.
Alisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Valley is amazing! As always he is genuinely concerned and addresses each and every issue that I am experiencing.
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The Dr explained everything very well
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good appointment
Sheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He spent well over an hour with me. It was a high learning experience for me. It also brought more question to my mind that I wish I could have answered now.
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great doctor! Gave all the answers I needed!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
knowledgable / helpful
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Lasalle arrived promptly. Discussed health and treatment options. He is interested in me as a person.
Charlaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Kenney is very thorough. I enjoy our annual visit each year.
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
excellent staff and doctor
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Hi !