Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Butler has been an amazing doctor. I'm so sad that he is retiring. We will be losing an amazing rheumatologist in our area that is sadly lacking in that area. He always put his patients first and treated each one as an individual, knowing that each person would have a different need from the same disease. Each patient was special to him. He will be missed!
Russelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Butler has been so helpful to me for my pain management. He is very kind and patient when he consumes me. He is easy to talk to about pain I experience and offers help to control or ease the pain. He is very kind and I have enjoyed going to him and value his help. I will miss him so much but very happy for him to enjoy his next adventure. He will be greatly missed.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
This was my 2nd time seeing Dr. Wright. My experiences with him have been great. I would definitely recommend him.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr LaSalle was well prepared, asked questions about my symptoms and listened to my responses. He provided thorough explanation of my issues and his solutions. Very helpful meeting.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Intelligent, thoughtful and caring physician. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. As an RN of 40 years, I highly recommend him.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I always have a good experience when at the office, the staff is always polite and courteous. Dr. Coan always listens to what i have to say and offers solutions and seeks my feedback in what I would like to do, greatly appreciated.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Buttler has been one of my favorite doctors and I have had a lot of doctors in 85 years. He has allowed me to have input as to what I think I need since I have had arthritis for 40+ years so know what works and what doesn't. He does suggest treatments that might help but doesn't push them too hard. That is good. Really sorry to see him leave but wish him the very best.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very informative and helpful!
Perry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I've seen Dr Butler for the past 17 years. He has been a great Dr to work with. He takes his time with me and listens to what I have to say.
Ingrid W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Butler. Sad he's leaving. Looking forward to meeting my new doctor.
Jody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Happy with my visit
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I have been going to Dr. Kenny for years and I completely trust in his care. He stays up in new advances, educated me on my autoimmune diseases so I can make educated decisions in my care and take care of myself. He is kind and truly is present at my appointments, hearing me and treating me with respect and excellent care.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Kenney was thorough and explained everything completely. He also made suggestions to help alleviate my arthritis symptoms. This was not my first visit to see Dr. Kenney and I have his knowledge and care to thank for a lot of increased mobility. Very highly recommended!
Walter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
aNSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Kenney answers all of my questions and explains things so that I can understand them.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good visit time to review health concerns, assess current health, and put suggested interventions in place, e.g. lab draw to assess values. Thank you!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Wonderful. Compassionate and invested staff.
Kayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Kenneth is always so nice and takes the time to explain everything to me and answer my questions
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Kenney has been my doctor for about 30 years- he has always listened to my complaints and found soulutions. He has great knowledge and empathy and I am grateful that he has been there through the years for me.
Enid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great