Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA

88 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Kenney is always so thorough and addresses all my concerns. I have complete confidence in him. The MA’s and other office staff have always been unfailingly competent and courteous.
Tammie V.
Submitted 06/25/22
Always enjoy visiting this office as everyone is always happy and helpful.
Nikki E.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Valley is very caring and very thorough with his questions and treatment. One of the best doctors I have ever been to.
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Doctor Valley has always taken the time to listen and suggest solutions that go beyond pills. He’s helped me immensely.
Sue H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Enjoyed the staff and Dr. Wright. Did not appreciate the long wait, followed by an interruption. I recognize that there are emergencies and doctors time is valuable, but know each persons time is valuable too. I appreciate that Dr. Wright listened.
Angie P.
Submitted 06/21/22
He takes times to listen and does not rush through an appt. He has a great bedside manner.
Rod P.
Submitted 06/19/22
Thorough, professional experience with simple explanations. He has shown the way to live a better lifestyle thru simple everyday changes.
Dean V.
Submitted 06/18/22
Good Check-up and not a long wait, friendly
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone is always so friendly and I feel comfortable visiting the office.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Kenney is always great. I feel that he always goes beyond expectations. He is very thorough, doesn’t rush and explains everything precisely.
Colleen L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always pleasant and professional
Joe O.
Submitted 06/12/22
I was very fortunate to get in quickly because of a cancelation list! Dr. Wright was the first doctor in a very long time that made me feel like he had time for me. He asked questions and we actually had conversation about my answers which made me feel like we would come to the best treatment for me! Thank you!
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/11/22
I was impressed with how kind but honest and frank Dr. Wright was with me at this appointment because of the way I have not followed through with his suggestions for my medical care. He has been exceedingly patient with my stubbornness. I am ashamed of my uncooperative behavior but he listened to my explanations and granted a request I had for a different medicine. He is a doctor that I can truly respect and hope to continue in his care.
Pam D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Appointment was fine. Two scripts were written but only one was forwarded to the pharmacy and I had to call back to the office to have the second one sent so I could pick it up. Next time I will check that what I need was indeed sent to the pharmacy. Dr. LaSalle was great.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/07/22
The Dr. Spent over a 1/2 hour with me and went over my past history and a regimented prescription plan to get my chronic gout under control. It did take 13 days to get the pharmacy and the Dr. To get my prescriptions straightened out because of conflict of medicine that I was already taking but with the shortage of the Dr. shortage of these type of specialist I'm so thankful that he was willing to take me as a patient and devotion to do everything that he can to help me to live with this . Truly thank you
JAMES L.
Submitted 06/03/22
My 5/23/22 appmt with Dr Wright was my first with a rheumatologist so had blood drawn, got X-rays of hands and a nerve conduction test is scheduled with Courtney Smyth on 6/30/22. Dr Wright prescribed Prednisone and as of today (11 days since starting Prednisone) little or no changes to my left arm going to sleep occasionally or a finger or two on each hand still locking up occasionally. If there were written notes or an "after visit summery" available, I would have found them useful and do request them if that is possible. All staff were pleasant and office procedures ran smooth as there were no waiting problems.
Laury M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Checked in easily. Was soon seated in a room and Dr LaSalle completed a review, exam and gave me current advice. Verified next appointments and I was dismissed. Thank you everyone for caring about the health of your patients.
Liz C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Butler saw me in a timely manner, he's always considerate, kind, knowledgeable and thorough.
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Coan described well my issues. I look forward to the follow up. Margaret
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great opportunity to communicate online.