Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
572 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone in the office is kind and friendly.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Kenney is always respectful with great bedside manner and an enjoyable sense of humor. He is always very thorough during his visits and asks solid questions to best help him in his clinical assessment. It’s been a great 20+ years and I consider him not only one of the best but also a friend
Hilary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Lasalle was great! This was my first visit with him & he was very thorough & determined to figure out my issues. I am very happy with him!
Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Helpful, educational, and a good listener. I leave each appointment with new tools to help me manage my RA.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Amazing Dr
Tobie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Thank you for the exceptional care and attention to my complicated and very difficult health issues. I’m not sure where I’d be without the knowledge and gumption that Dr. Mueller had to tackle my issues, but am so appreciative on a daily basis to have answers and tools to deal with the pain that I thought I’d never be rid of. My family is incredibly grateful, as well.
Tonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Mueller took the time to address and answer all of my questions and concerns.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. LaSalle was great! He was very thorough and listened to me and addressed and answered all my concerns.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Kenney takes time in my appts and listens to what is going on with me.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Kenney spent time listening to my concerns and made me feel comfortable.
Karrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Wright is caring and does not make me feel rushed. He listens and thoughtfully addresses my concerns. I feel confident he is up to date on the newest treatment information to help me.
Autumn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Mueller is very thorough and he actually listens to your concerns
RONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Could not be happier. Took the time that was needed. Fully explained where we were at in the diagnosis at this time. Efficiently and quickly schedule more tests as well as a follow-on appointment. Fantastic service.
Jeannie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Valley has helped me so much in the years I have been seeing him. He is so thorough and goes above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need. I would highly recommend him to anyone and have on many occasions.
Maura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Butler is personable and professional. His assessments are thorough and he has never pressured me to pursue alternative medication regimens. Wishing him a wonderful retirement.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr LaSalle was thorough and very kind. I came to my appointment feeling anxious and left feeling reassurance.
Ivan J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
A doctor that listens to you. Very cool.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Was able to discuss my concerns without feeling rushed
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I always have a good experience with Dr. LaSalle. He listens to me, answers my questions, and he's conscientious., I feel like I'm being taken care of.
Gustavo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
My visit with Dr. Chris Valley, as always, was very useful, valuable, inspirational. I enjoyed every moment of our conversation, I learned a lot! He paid close attention to my questions and he answered them in a way that exceeded my expectations. Besides being an excellent MD, he is a superb human being!