Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. LaSalle is very thorough with questions & the examination. He takes time to listen & answer your questions. He encourages you to definitely follow up, if needed.
Debi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I felt very cared for and listened to. Fantastic staff and great doctor!!
Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I’ve had Dr. Valley as a doctor for years. He always listens and hears me. If you are a zebra and want a doctor that isn’t going to throw pills at your issues, he’s the best to go see!
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Kenny is very thorough, and always coveys that he is taking care of my health. I trust him. His humor always brightens my day.
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
He listened to me and my issues. Was interested in getting to the bottom of things.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
He has the perfect bedside manner ! Talks to you as a person not just an other paycheck! Left feeling so much more relief in weeks/months of seeing doctors
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Coan was attentive and paid attention to my issues. He was extremely helpful with none RA health issues..
Laurence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very good , very good information on my health .
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I've been seeing Dr Kenny for quite a while now always does a very good job him and Diane both
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Butler is an amazing Dr that has helped me tremendously over the last ten years or so! He is very patient with me and listens to my concerns. He always takes as much time as needed to address my problems. I never feel like he is rushing through my appointments to get to his next patient. Most of all he really cares about me and explains my options for treatment in layman’s terms. I’m so pleased that he has been my rheumatologist for all these years. I’m happy for Dr Butler that he is retiring but sad to see him leave! He’s the best!! Sincerely, Ed M.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone in the office is kind and friendly.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Kenney is always respectful with great bedside manner and an enjoyable sense of humor. He is always very thorough during his visits and asks solid questions to best help him in his clinical assessment. It’s been a great 20+ years and I consider him not only one of the best but also a friend
Hilary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Lasalle was great! This was my first visit with him & he was very thorough & determined to figure out my issues. I am very happy with him!
Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Helpful, educational, and a good listener. I leave each appointment with new tools to help me manage my RA.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Amazing Dr
Tobie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Thank you for the exceptional care and attention to my complicated and very difficult health issues. I’m not sure where I’d be without the knowledge and gumption that Dr. Mueller had to tackle my issues, but am so appreciative on a daily basis to have answers and tools to deal with the pain that I thought I’d never be rid of. My family is incredibly grateful, as well.
Tonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Mueller took the time to address and answer all of my questions and concerns.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. LaSalle was great! He was very thorough and listened to me and addressed and answered all my concerns.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Kenney takes time in my appts and listens to what is going on with me.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Kenney spent time listening to my concerns and made me feel comfortable.