Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very informative as to issues and approaches to self care as well as relaxant medical care
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Butler's concern for my wellbeing has always been evident. I feel the care I've received from him, as well as Erin Saunders, has been professional and personal. The back office care team have treated me with compassion and understanding.
Debrah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. LaSalle is an excellent physician the smartest doctor I know. Not only kind he listens to you and addresses all your concerns. Drive to the Valley to see him now distant doesn't matter to me. Really not far have to keep things in perspective. Expert care worth the distance.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I always feel heard and cared about
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. LASALLE is a very concerned doctor of your overall health! He gave me a little of health solutions to my arthritic problems.
Kristy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Kenney is great!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Have been a patient of Dr Kenney's for years, wouldn't want to go anywhere else. He and his staff are very knowledgeable. Wait times are minimal, care is thorough.
Hugo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
the dr wrigth,is very professional , he takes his time to explain everything i asking.
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. LaSalle is VERY nice, listens to my questions and gives me good advice.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Valley goes out of his way to help his patients get the care they need. Or referrals for treatment they need. He is very knowledgeable, by far one of the best Dr. I have seen in a long time. I only wish I had seen him years ago. Very personable.
Richard "todd" N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
excellent appt. with Dr. LaSalle
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have been going to Dr. Butler for 35+ years. He is smart, compassionate and I feel he really understands my problem. I have NEVER been disappointed by his care
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Everyone was professional
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Coan was the best! He spent over an hour with me. I left the clinic feeling that I finally had a plan to beat PMR!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Valley is a fantastic doctor who listens well to me as a patient.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Butler for 15+ years, seeing him on average once every 11 months. He gave me my initial arthritis diagnosis with treatment options. He was clear & concise on how to proceed with meds, treatment, prognosis, and down the road issues. He's retiring soon and I wish him & family the very best for the future.
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Was a good meeting and resolved meny issues, but sill working on knee problem and the follow up.
Katelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Valley is so knowledgeable and caring when it comes to complicated and sensitive patients. He takes all my concerns seriously and picks up on things that a majority of my other doctors haven't. He is a doctor I know I can trust.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very pleased with my visit. Not happy with the results, but I’m working towards improvement.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I was kind of nervous but with the staff and Dr. Lasalle made it less nerve racking and when I walked out I felt great my nervousness all went away..