Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I love this office. It is so close and the staffing is very kind. I love my Dr. Wright. He is awesome and makes sure I’m not hurting or he changes something to help.
Kristie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Friendly and professional.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Very good first visit. Treatment plan in place and great improvement 2 1/2 weeks in.
Tony A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Good
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Perfect
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I was born with juvenile rheumatoid arthritis. I have had several rheumatologists in the last 40 years and Dr Coan not only listen to me but he called my mother during the doctor's appointment to get her knowledge of my care as a child. He asked me questions that no other doctors has ever asked me and he did testing that no other doctors offered. I feel I have finally found a doctor who is still passionate about practicing medicine.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Coan is very thorough & caers about your issues. He is very kind & listens...
Monte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I presented with a slightly complex result on blood work. Dr Mueller went through everything and gave me a good path forward. I am very pleased with the visit. Thanks!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
As always, Dr. Butler provided excellent care and advice. Explanations were thorough and easily understood.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Coan always listens.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Kenney is a very kind and caring person. He takes the time to really talk with you and explain in detail what is going on.
Kenneth D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Kenney never seems to be in a rush during my visits and always takes an interest in my overall health. He's the best!!
Garry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I had reservations about a change in my medicine and Dr LaSalle answered all my concerns. I felt he had most of my concerns at heart and I appreciated that.
Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Mueller is invested in my care and involved in improving my health in all aspects. He widely coordinates with all my doctors to give me the best care. My care is multifaceted and very complex, Dr. Mueller never ceases to amaze me with his knowledge and willingness to do what’s needed to make me healthy! I’m forever grateful!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
He's very patient and compassionate and he goes out of his way to help his patients.
Jennica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Best care I receive.
Lee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
He listens, helps and is fantastic
Lorna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I love Dr. LaSalle. He is so caring and professional. He always takes the time to share my concerns. I love the office staff too. Everyone makes you feel welcome.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The doctor and his assistants were on time and professional and pleaseant.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I found Dr. Coan to be very personable, thorough and informative. At no time did I feel rushed and I felt free to ask questions. His staff are friendly and helpful. This was a change of physician for me after moving from another state, and that can be an intimidating process. Dr. Coan and his staff put me completely at ease and I’m happy to have found them.