Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
My visit with Dr La Salle was informative and relaxing,But I had labs done and the tech must have been very new to the job because she first choose back of my hand but I screamed due T pain so she went for inner elbow and I screamed again, Now, i’m no stranger to needle pokes and know a new tech when I get one.. She remarked ‘have to learn somehow’ I’m never having a shot in that lab again. P.S. I give my 5 insulin shots to myself 7 days a week, no streams.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Coan was engaging, patient and very thorough, including pursuing information regarding family health history. Roadmap of
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
He is a good listener, explains things and takes time with you.
Vera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very helpful doctor, good listener.
Marge P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always knowledgeable and helps me stay up on what I should do for my best health
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
On the phone appointment was awesome. I didn’t have to find someone to drive me over snowy Sherman Pass. Had a great discussion with Dr Butler, and working on getting my RA meds back in order! I’m extremely happy!
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr. Butler was kind, attentive and acknowledged my experiences with my symptoms were real. He provided thoughtful feedback and solutions to help me feel less pain. I felt seen and heard after more than a year of Dr's dismissing my symptoms and treating me like I was dramatic. Dr Butler's suggestions have helped me do more of the things I love again.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I’ve seen Dr. Butler for years. I am so grateful for his help in managing my condition. He is a wonderful rheumatologist.
Brandis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Knowledgeable and Kind as Always.
Wm Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr LaSalle was extremely understanding of my situation and solved it professionally
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Butler always takes time and is thorough and caring.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Friendly visit, he listened well and ordered some further tests. He did not rush me and made sure he answered all my questions.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
New office is fantastic and efficient. Really enjoyable experience
John R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
needs to be more communication from staff to patients, on where appointment is to be, understand they are busy
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Valley is the best. Takes time to listen to you, never makes you feel rushed and patiently answers all questions. He is super smart and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Butler works creatively to relieve my pain.
Jeaneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Kenney took the time to carefully review all my medical history, and ordered all x-rays and blood test necessary before totally diagnose me. He wants to make sure to rule out whatever needs to be rule out and so focus on the treatment I need. I am very please to see that he really cares for his patients and wants to find out what the real problem is. He answered all my questions and was respectful and friendly. I will continue in his care and I highly recommend him.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My appointment always go really well despite sometimes bad news. Dr. Coan spends time to ask and answer questions and is genuinely interested in my welfare. I could not ask for a better physician! MY DOC ROCKS!!!!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Valley is always caring and professional. He listens intently to any concerns I may have and is very directly helpful in finding the best treatments and/or lifestyle modalities that improve my well-being. I've never met a medical professional that is more knowledgeable and concerned for his patients. He is the best!
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent care and concern for my problems. Dr. Butler took time to talk with me and answer all my questions.