Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
A treasure to have a physician who actually cares.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I felt he was genuinely interested in my problem and was decisive as to what to do next.
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great appointment. He suggested compression gloves. found them on Amazon. Very helpful,
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very interesting to hear everything talked about my concerns . Very informative
Jan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Comprehensive, covered all areas I deem necessary. As expected, friendly and helpful staff. Always feel relaxed and receive excellent care. Message with password and directions for website sent, but did not receive. Please resend to my email or 509.554.2206 for text messages. Thank you.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I love my rheumatologist. They are always on top of things.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very good
Rita A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Greeted right away, everyone was friendly and helpful. Not a long wait to see Dr. All questions answered
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Coan was very thorough, attentive, and listened well.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very good and thorough.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Everything went perfect as usual! The best doctor ever!
Brett S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very approachable, informative and communicates concern and care for my health.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
It was timely and very informative.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Over all good
Kate N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Excellent service with Dr Mueller at RA meeting. However, I have been suffering with my shoulder for 4 days. Mueller ordered X-rays of it. Heavy calcification of rotator cup. I need a steroid shot in my shoulder but can’t get one until Monday pm in Spokane. Tuesday in LC Valley. Hydros aren’t cutting it.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Had a very good meeting with Dr. LaSalle I did not havea long wait and felt he helped me with my medical problems.
Arika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Valley is wonderful with helping me finding holistic interventions for multiple issues.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I was seen right away. Everyone was great
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr LaSalle and MA’s andPAs are very informative and pleasant to work with.