Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. Mueller was during my first visit with him. However, getting the results of my X-rays and lab work was like pulling teeth. I still don't have some of my questions answered. I know that he doesn't answer me directly and mostly goes through his nurse. I would have appreciated more detail and information.
Terri B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I felt that maybe Dr LaSalle was rushed on this visit but other than that there wasn't much to discuss as I'm feeling quite well.
Preeya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Kenny is an awesome doctor. He’s listen and focus the patient’s condition and find the way to make a progress.
Alisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I appreciate your listening ear, as I fall apart. I have never felt rushed. I always feel like I am your primary focus. I am so thankful for you Dr Valley!
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Received excellent feedback from Dr.Butler.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I have come to see Dr Kenney and Diana for years. I'm always satisfied and confident in my appointments.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Valley is the first doctor to made me feel seen and heard, like my opinion of my own body is important and heard as well. Instead of being told, "it's this and you'll just have to live with it. All your tests are normal.", he wanted to really see why I felt so fatigued and what other life circumstances might contribute to my stress & fatigue. I cannot recommend him high enough! I've worked in the medical community for 20+ years and he is a true professional, while being so empathetic. I literally floated out of my first appointment, knowing I'd finally get the answers to my questions. It's been 8 months and 3 appointments, my IBS-D is almost non-existent; my autoimmune condition is almost in remission; my stress and anxiety have decreased so much; my fatigue is slowly disappearing. I feel like I'm getting my life back!
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr Butler was able to relate well with the health issues I’m having. He also spent adequate time with me asking probing questions helpful in diagnosis.
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Doctor took time to talk with me and answered my questions
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Mueller takes his time with patients and explains things on a level you can understand
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Wright is thoughtful, understanding and caring. He has helped me manage my illness very well. I enjoy that he takes the time to describe and explain anything I have questions about. I feel understood, supported and more knowledgeable about my condition thanks to him. I highly recommend him and any doctor at Arthritis Northwest.
Eva D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Coan is a good Dr he helps me out a lot.
Staci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always a great experience. Dr. LaSalle is always so kind and understanding. He’s so knowledgeable.
Charmaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
He addressed all of my concerns and gave me helpful advise. I had a very nice visit.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Wright explained everything as he was doing the exam and was very informative and made me feel very comfortable with everything that went on.
Diana D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Lasalle took time to listen to my concerns and responded
Sunee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Thorough and informative
Curtis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Coan is very nice, personable and thorough. I am 100 % satisfied with him being my doctor.
Glenn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
First time visit, like the staff and Dr Coan was seeing what my needs where. With my problem areas and on-going treatment for my RA.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excellent! I've been looking for help determining what I have and treatment for years. Within 10 minutes Dr. LaSalle determined the type of problems and game plan how to help it. Thank you so much, I can move again