Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Thorough, professional experience with simple explanations. He has shown the way to live a better lifestyle thru simple everyday changes.
Dean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Good Check-up and not a long wait, friendly
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone is always so friendly and I feel comfortable visiting the office.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Kenney is always great. I feel that he always goes beyond expectations. He is very thorough, doesn’t rush and explains everything precisely.
Colleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Always pleasant and professional
Joe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
I was very fortunate to get in quickly because of a cancelation list! Dr. Wright was the first doctor in a very long time that made me feel like he had time for me. He asked questions and we actually had conversation about my answers which made me feel like we would come to the best treatment for me! Thank you!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I was impressed with how kind but honest and frank Dr. Wright was with me at this appointment because of the way I have not followed through with his suggestions for my medical care. He has been exceedingly patient with my stubbornness. I am ashamed of my uncooperative behavior but he listened to my explanations and granted a request I had for a different medicine. He is a doctor that I can truly respect and hope to continue in his care.
Pam D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Appointment was fine. Two scripts were written but only one was forwarded to the pharmacy and I had to call back to the office to have the second one sent so I could pick it up. Next time I will check that what I need was indeed sent to the pharmacy. Dr. LaSalle was great.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The Dr. Spent over a 1/2 hour with me and went over my past history and a regimented prescription plan to get my chronic gout under control. It did take 13 days to get the pharmacy and the Dr. To get my prescriptions straightened out because of conflict of medicine that I was already taking but with the shortage of the Dr. shortage of these type of specialist I'm so thankful that he was willing to take me as a patient and devotion to do everything that he can to help me to live with this . Truly thank you
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
My 5/23/22 appmt with Dr Wright was my first with a rheumatologist so had blood drawn, got X-rays of hands and a nerve conduction test is scheduled with Courtney Smyth on 6/30/22. Dr Wright prescribed Prednisone and as of today (11 days since starting Prednisone) little or no changes to my left arm going to sleep occasionally or a finger or two on each hand still locking up occasionally. If there were written notes or an "after visit summery" available, I would have found them useful and do request them if that is possible. All staff were pleasant and office procedures ran smooth as there were no waiting problems.
Laury M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Checked in easily. Was soon seated in a room and Dr LaSalle completed a review, exam and gave me current advice. Verified next appointments and I was dismissed. Thank you everyone for caring about the health of your patients.
Liz C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Butler saw me in a timely manner, he's always considerate, kind, knowledgeable and thorough.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Coan described well my issues. I look forward to the follow up. Margaret
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great opportunity to communicate online.
L. Marc W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Quickly identified the problem and prescribed a treatment that is working wonderfully.
Brea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Lasalle takes the time to make me feel heard and understood. I always leave with all my questions answered and feeling like I have the best treatment plan possible. I also always feel like Doc remembers I am a human and not just a science experiment and for that he will always be the best doctor I have in my care team.
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Valley is incredible. As someone who has very complicated health, coordinating care can be intense. He takes the time to really listen & document his patients health and concerns/goals. He thoroughly reads the chart of new patients before consultations, he remembers details about my care from other specialist teams that I don’t, and he’s always ready with ideas and solutions when I follow up. I’ve never been so impressed nor have I had such high quality care from a provider previously. I’ll be keeping him on my team as long as he’s seeing patients!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He is very helpful and caring
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was my first visit so just did tests but I left with hope for solutions.
Ed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Kenny is a really good rheumatologist and his entire team gets a 10 out 10.