Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arthritis Northwest PLLC -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Northwest PLLC

Rheumatology located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

4.88/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Arthritis Northwest PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Northwest PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I was listened to and my concerns were noted.
Ginny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr LaSalle is very caring and informative
Jan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Personal, professional care.
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Was very informative, Dr Muller explains everything and helped explained what to expect in the future
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
always
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very knowledgeable. Appreciated the shared decision making.
Jacqulene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
The staff ALWAYS provides the best experience a patient could have.
Albert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
You listened to what I had to say.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
A great Doc that listens and gives options to help manage my health in a collaborative and attentive style.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great appointment--easy to talk to and laid back. Felt comfortable with my treatment plan and appreciate an environment I can be open and honest in.
Kathe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
What I appreciated the most was it was obvious to me that Dr Kenney and spent time reviewing my file before entering the exam room. He asked about my recent surgery and noticed that I had lost weight. Was very supportive of my efforts. Asked how I was doing about a number of issues I had in the past. A very pleasant appointment. I felt like he genuinely cared about my well-being.
Claudia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Wright has been caring & concerned. He has found appropriate medications for me, and has referred me to other clinics for appropriate care. It has been great to work with him. Thanks.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He's quick and thorough
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very personal and caring. Was disgruntled to find out no other doctor had done anything about my hands. He took steps to find what is going on. Have appointment with him late July to come up with a plan.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Kenney is always so thorough and addresses all my concerns. I have complete confidence in him. The MA’s and other office staff have always been unfailingly competent and courteous.
Tammie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Always enjoy visiting this office as everyone is always happy and helpful.
Nikki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Valley is very caring and very thorough with his questions and treatment. One of the best doctors I have ever been to.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Doctor Valley has always taken the time to listen and suggest solutions that go beyond pills. He’s helped me immensely.
Sue H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Enjoyed the staff and Dr. Wright. Did not appreciate the long wait, followed by an interruption. I recognize that there are emergencies and doctors time is valuable, but know each persons time is valuable too. I appreciate that Dr. Wright listened.
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
He takes times to listen and does not rush through an appt. He has a great bedside manner.